Phone: (470) 330-1704
(Temporary message line)
 Women's United States   Basketball Association
Women's United States Basketball Association

                                     2015 Arena Locations

The Southeast Division will house the;
Atlanta Platinum
Tampa Bay Starz
Charlotte Blue Wave
Miami Storm
Columbia Breeze
Nashville Crusaders.

The Southwest Division will field;
San Antonio Stingers
Dallas Dynasty
Houston Galaxy
Phoenix Swarm
Utah Summit
New Mexico Flash.

The Atlantic Division will consist of the;
Baltimore Belle
Boston Colonials
New York Blizzard
Philadelphia Legend 
Washington Congressional.

The Midwest Division is comprised of the;
Minnesota River Hawks
St. Louis Silver
Denver Capitals
New Orleans Pzazz
Kansas City Blaze 

The Central Division will send to court the; 
Chicago Cagerz
Cincinnati Raging River
Indiana Royal
Pittsburgh Privateers
Milwaukee Reign  

The Pacific Division will offer the;
Los Angeles Classic
Portland Express
San Diego Surf
San Francisco Bay Hawks
Seattle Emerald.

Duane Allen Jenkins
Owner and Founder
Women's United States Basketball Association
(470) 330-1704
@wusbateam (twitter)
Email: [email protected] 


Copyright 2024 Women's United States Basketball Association - (WUSBA)
HomeTeamsSponsorsContact Us